I recently bought a gallon of fruit punch from the gas station, I know your not suppose to buy food from where you get gas but it was cheap. Because of this class I know look on the nutritional labels to see what I am actually consuming. To my surprise, which I shouldn’t really be too surprised, on the label it said contains less than 1% of juice. I actually laughed out loud when I read it and then told all my other roommates who engaged in a good laugh with me. But that makes sense because when i drank a glass of the fruit punch i automatically received a sugar rush. So i again looked on the label and notice that the corn syrup was through the roof and again I laughed because only I would buy something like this. Unfortunately I drank the whole gallon throughout the week and soon regretted it as I felt sick to my stomach with all the sugar en take.

