Today is Super Bowl Sunday as all America will watch the New England Patriots face off against the New York Giants. I am not a fan of either but because it is football I will watch very closely as I am hoping for a good game. I love football because it gives me another reason to hang out with my friends and eat greasy and unhealthy foods all day long. From chicken wings to nachos supremes, which includes salsa, cheese, onions, olives, peppers, tositos chips, all in which will give me sevre heartburn tommorrow morning. But that is what the culture of football  has become, men sitting around a T.V eating finger foods and drinking beer. Even the commercials that are shown in the middle of the games market the average male with Bud Light commercials and guys eating crap food.  It is sad to see the season end but I will enjoy today as it is the last day to watch football until next August.

